Return of the Aghyrians

The Return of the Aghyrians series spans four full length novels that each tell a complete story that is part of a greater tale.

In Watcher’s Web, Jessica lands on an alien world after a plane crash. In her efforts to return home, she discovers a horrible truth about herself. Two men are overly keen to help her, but which of them speaks the truth?

In Trader’s Honour, Mikandra is about to start as apprentice with an influential Trading family when she sees her life’s dream evaporate. Shew travels to Barresh to locate the family’s missing money, but she uncovers layers of betrayal by people she trusted.

In Soldier’s Duty jaded soldier Izramith accepts a contract providing security for a an event in Barresh. Her uncle disappeared in the neighbouring nation of Miran. People like him have been disappearing for years. The attempt to free him is the most hare-brained operation of all her military career.

In Heir’s Revenge the task of facing the tyrant of Miran is left to Ellisandra, a young lady who runs the Mirani state theatre. She has no guns. Her weapons are words and a single public performance of a classic play.

Return of the Aghyrians

Return of the Aghyrians

Watcher's Web by Patty Jansen

Watcher’s Web

Watcher's Web is book 1 in the Return of the Aghyrians seriesShe is lost on an alien planet. He said ...

Return of the Aghyrians series Trader’s Honour

Trader's Honour is book 2 in the Return of the Aghyrians series Mikandra Bisumar is useless to her father: she ...

Return of the Aghyrians series Soldier’s Duty

Soldier's Duty is book 3 in the Return of the Aghyrians series Izramith Ezmi is many things: a member of ...

Return of the Aghyrians series Heir’s Revenge

Heir's Revenge is book 4 in the Return of the Aghyrians series If Miran had princesses, Ellisandra Takumar would be ...

Comments are closed.