Ghostspeaker Chronicles 1. Innocence Lost

Innocence Lost by Patty Jansen

Innocence Lost is book 1 in the Ghostspeaker Chronicles series She wanted to run her father’s business. She got a mad prince, demons, ghosts and a kingdom in debt. As the only child of a successful merchant, Johanna has her wits and a sense for business. The royal family is…

Continue reading

Fire & Ice – part 1 of the Icefire Trilogy

Fire & Ice is book 1 in the Icefire Trilogy series Where magic is dark and gritty, characters troubled and twisted, and victory comes at a heavy price. Deep under the City of Glass in the frozen southern land, an age-old machine called the Heart of the City radiates a…

Continue reading