Icefire Trilogy

Icefire Trilogy The Complete Series

Over 25,000 copies sold.

Get your copy today and enjoy the imaginative world of this post-apocalyptic fantasy.

Now 99c for a limited time

Already have this? Read the Moonfire Trilogy next

“Love the writing, characters and story.” —Kevin J. Anderson

Where magic is dark and gritty, characters troubled and twisted, and victory comes at a heavy price. All three volumes in one book.

Deep under the City of Glass in the frozen southern land, an age-old machine called the Heart radiates a power which locals call icefire. Most citizens are immune to it, but a few, always born with physical disabilities, can bend it to their will.

For fifty years, the ruling Eagle Knights, who fly on the backs of giant birds, have killed these Imperfects, fearing the return of the old royal family, who used icefire to perform evil magic.

Across the border in steam-age, science-focused Chevakia, people have built barriers against the radiation, which is deadly to them.
Chevakia also harbours the old southern royal family’s only surviving members, and they are planning their return to power, taking both countries to the first war in fifty years.

For readers who like their fantasy with grit, scheming and politics.

If you like the dark and twisted characters of George R.R. Martin, Joe Abercrombie or Robin Hobb, why not try the Icefire Trilogy today?

Already have this? Read the Moonfire Trilogy next

Comments are closed