Ambassador series mega bundle

Ambassador series mega bundle

For those coming new into the Ambassador series, I’ve made an Ambassador series mega bundle that has all ten published books.

Maybe you downloaded book 1 via Bookfunnel, or got the free copy from my recent Bookbub promotion.

This bundle contains all the books in the correct order.

Ten volumes, over 800,000 words. That will keep you off the street for a while.

The individual books on my website are cheaper than at the retailers (shhhh, don’t tell anyone), and this Ambassador series mega bundle is a multiple of that price considering that book 1 is free for people on my mailing list, and it’s also free on retailers at the moment.

The bundle contains:

  • Ambassador 1: Seeing Red
  • Ambassador 1A: The Sahara Conspiracy
  • Ambassador 2: Raising Hell
  • Ambassador 3: Changing Fate
  • Ambassador 4: Coming Home
  • Ambassador 5: Blue Diamond Sky
  • Ambassador 6: The Enemy Within
  • Ambassador 7: The Last Frontier
  • Ambassador 8: The Alabaster Army
  • Ambassador 9: Red Crystal Desert

This bundle sets you up to enjoy the new direction that book 10 will take.

Book 10 will be available on 24 June 2020 but is on preorder now from most of the major retailers.

At this point in time, the mega set will not be available on any of the retailers.

The comments on this blog are closed, but this post is syndicated to my Facebook page, where you can comment and ask further questions.

Comments are closed.