Map of the Icefire world

map Icefire1600

A map of the continent of the icefire world, which features in both the Icefire Trilogy and the Moonfire Trilogy.

The top of the map is South.

Locations featured in the books:

Icefire Trilogy

Book 1: City of Glass, Bordertown
Book 2: Bordertown, Fairlight, Ensar, Tiverius
Book 3: Tiverius, Ensar

Moonfire Trilogy

Book 1: City of Glass, Ysherra, Tiverius
Book 2: Ysherra, Watya, Kadrish, Curack
Book 3: Tiverius, Badlands, Kadrish, City of Glass

Comments are closed.