Juno Rising

Juno Rising is a novel in the ISF-Allion series
Juno Rising by Patty Jansen

A prisoner, a secret he can’t remember, and the military force that will destroy planets to get their hands on it.

When Fabio Velazquez arrives on the secretive military base on Jupiter’s moon Io, he knows two things: one, that he’s had his memories erased and two, that he has a secret. Except because of point one, he can’t remember what point two is.

The portents aren’t good: he’s hated by his fellow soldiers, responsible for “the greatest f***-up in military history”, traitor and human guinea pig. Yet, he managed to be trusted with a secret so big that the military has almost killed him and still haven’t gotten their hands on it. Where is it, and who does it belong to?

His nickname might be Escape Artist, but in the hostile environment of Io there is no escaping punishment. Or so the military thinks, but they’re not the only ones interested in him.

A secret base lurks in the cloud tops of Jupiter. They watch. They wait. They will strike.

Praise for Juno Rising

“Plenty of twists and turns and a few moments where my jaw was hanging open–thereviewers.com.au”

“I love her characters, settings, plot twists, and the fact that she can switch from writing stories that are ‘pro’ ISF to stories that are ‘pro’ Allion (ISF and Allion being the two protagonists in these stories), and they are both as believable as can be.–Amazon Reviewer.”

Buy Juno Rising direct from the author with delivery by Bookfunnel

Buy Juno Rising on AmazonBuy Juno Rising on KoboBuy Juno Rising on NookBuy Juno Rising on Apple BooksBuy Juno Rising on Google PlayBuy Juno Rising on SmashwordsBuy Juno Rising on Scribd

Audio purchase options:

Buy Juno Rising on AudibleBuy Juno Rising on Apple Audio Books

All books in this series

Comments are closed.