Ebookaroo 26 January 2020

Here are some specials and new releases by Matthew P. Gilbert, Rosalyn Kelly, K. L. Reinhart, Krista D. Ball, Daniel Greenbrook, Paul Heingarten, Susan Kaye Quinn and Kate L. Mary. Sins of the Fathers: The Complete Trilogy by Matthew P. Gilbert To stop the end of the world, they must…

See the books

New books in Kindle Unlimited

Here are some books that are in Kindle Unlimited by Bussell & Stott, S.Y. Humphrey, Justin Fike, and TJ Muir Uncanny Ink: Books 1-3 by Bussell & Stott Promises, rules, bones; Erin Banks will break them all. Unscrupulous and lethal, Erin has everything she needs to be an assassin in…

See the books

Ebookaroo 16 January 2020

Here are some specials and new releases by Michael Campling, Kate L. Mary, Kay Kenyon, Erin MacMichael, Lisa Barry, Sarah K. L. Wilson, Nicole Grotepas, Jane Killick and mary abshire. Dial G for Gravity by Michael Campling Brent Bolster doesn’t give a damn. Overlords, invaders, the Earth Upgrade Committee: they…

See the books

Tooth and Blade by Shad Callister is 99c

Tooth and Blade by Shad Callister An epic new military fantasy series, Tooth and Blade chronicles the rise of a mercenary company on hire to tame a new land filled with monsters and savage clans. As they move further into the wilds, these sellswords must rely on a fierce female…

See the books

Ebookaroo 6 January 2020

Here are some specials and new releases by JM Hart, Amberlyn Holland, J.J. Green, Baileigh Higgins , Michael Wallace, Aaron Hodges, Frances Pauli, M. Telsch-Williams and Emerson Fortier. Shadows of Doubt: Book one in The Emerald Tablet Serial by JM Hart A shape-shifting plague. A group of supernatural teens. Can…

See the books

Algardis series box set by Terah Edun is 99c

Algardis Series Boxed Set (Books 1-3) by Terah Edun The first set in the astonishing Algardis series contains Books 1-3. Perfect for readers of Leigh Bardugo and Kristin Cashore looking for another fantasy adventure set in an exhilarating world! Now available in Kindle Unlimited. Maeryn Darnes knows time is running…

See the books

Ebookaroo 26 December 2019

Here are some specials and new releases by Kyra Halland, Suzannah Rowntree, A. K. R. Scott, Eileen Mueller, Ashley Capes, Mark Roman, Andrew M. Crusoe and Sam Sisavath. The Lost Book of Anggird by Kyra Halland Long-hidden truths and the most dangerous book of all… For magically talented translator Perrare…

See the books

The Pandora Experiment by Jonathan Yanez is 99c

The Pandora Experiment by Jonathan Yanez For the first time, get all three books in the best-selling Pandora Experiment series in one collection! Her city and her life were a flawless system. But when Jordan is willing to seek the truth, a mystery presents itself on the highest of levels.…

See the books

Ebookaroo 16 December 2019

Here are some specials and new releases by Nathan Hystad, Derek Alan Siddoway, Joseph O. Adegboyega-Edun, Aimee Easterling, Antara Mann, Jenny Schwartz, Shona Husk, G J Ogden and David Bussell. Confrontation (Baldwin’s Legacy Book 1) by Nathan Hystad A new flagship. An unfamiliar crew. An old nemesis. Thomas Baldwin has…

See the books

Ebookaroo 6 December 2019

Here are some specials and new releases by Russ Linton, John Bowers, AM Scott, AM Scott, Julia Huni, Alex Musson, Morton Blake and Angela J. Ford. Blood Harvest by Russ Linton Hunted by Death, one man will face the forces of Hell to get back home. Former Baltimore cop Eustace…

See the books