Ebookaroo 25 February 2022

Here are some specials and new releases by Joshua James, S.E. Anderson, Aaron Frale, J.D.L. Rosell, D.W. Patterson, Rita Carla Francesca Monticelli, Shelley Russell Nolan, Nicole Zoltack, K. Bird Lincoln and C.C. Ekeke.

Artifact (Saturn’s Legacy Book 1)

by Joshua James



At a remote research station on Saturn’s moon Enceladus, scientists have made an extraordinary discovery.

But when a special forces team shows up to investigate, everything unravels.

Something beneath the surface has been activated…


by S.E. Anderson

She could barely look after herself. Now, she’s looking after the entire planet.

After an incident with a hot-air balloon causes college-dropout Sally Webber to lose her job, she sets off to find direction in her life. Crashing into a teleporting alien, however, is not on her to-do list.

Now she’s on the run from TV-drama-loving aliens, and things are just getting started. Zander won’t stop reeling her into life-or-death situations to save her planet, as he waits for his laser-wielding sister to search the universe for him. Though Sally isn’t quite sure if he wants to save Earth from annihilation, or just quell his curiosity of all things human.

Now she’s got to find lost alien emissaries, as well as a job, and stop the planet from getting incinerated in the process. But with Zander as her roommate, what could possibly go wrong?


by Aaron Frale

Orion is dead… again.

Whether death comes from a stab wound, a bullet to the brain, or just plain dumb luck, he always comes back.

He is glad to have the opportunity because a princess in each life seems to be in trouble. Whether she’s a nurse in the Vietnam War or medieval English royalty…

…Orion is determined to win her over.

Whispers of Ruin (The Famine Cycle: Book 1)

by J.D.L. Rosell

She was not born with magic. But when her world comes under threat, Airene must unlock her power to challenge a dragon god…

“Gods rage. Governments fall. Intrigue and mayhem abound. What more do you need?” – Amazon reviewer.

Start reading The Famine Cycle trilogy before the final book comes out next month!

First in series special US$0.99


Spin-Two: Complete

by D.W. Patterson

The complete Robot Series of three novels:

Spin-Two: The increasing production of dark energy, found by robotic physicist Dag Mach, fit the model of the cyclic universe exactly. But the dark energy was causing problems in the current universe. Areas where dark energy density was greatest were experiencing a breakdown of space. The accompanying destruction and loss of life would only get worse as this cycle of the universe sped to an end. Dr. Mach discovered how to stop the cycle but had a choice to make. And the magnitude of that choice was overwhelming.

Change the natural order and destroy the cycling and all future universes but save lives in this one? Or do nothing and know all will die? Fellow physicist Ally Mekur called it “playing God”. And Dag didn’t want to play.

Robot Planet: Yes, robots dream of electric sheep. They also dream of freedom. But as Robot Planet is about to find out, it ain’t easy being free. Follow Em (emulated brain) based robot Dr. Dagmar Mach and his fellow robots, Sigmund, Walker, and Hanson as they fight proxy battles for humanity. Against deadly black-hole bombs and gravity-wave generators, they pit intelligence and courage.

But finally, they realize that buying their freedom is not the same as earning their freedom and the respect that comes with it. That’s when they face the biggest threat of all, annihilation.

The Lattice Of Space: Even with Robot Planet in ruins and the deaths of hundreds of their robotic compatriots the three robots Dag, Sigmund, Walker, and Hanson are working hard to save humanity from extinction. All they have to do is restart the Big Bang to prevent the destruction of spacetime. If they can.

Hard Science Fiction – Old School.

Red Desert – Point of No Return

by Rita Carla Francesca Monticelli

Anna left at dawn.

She entered the Martian desert, all alone.

Where is she going?

What secret is she hiding?

In what looks like a suicide attempt, Swedish exobiologist Anna Persson, crew member of the Isis, secretly leaves Station Alpha at the crack of dawn to travel deep into the Martian desert in a pressurised rover.

As she journeys to the limit of her two day oxygen supply, she shows us memories of events from her past leading up to the mission. Little by little, as time and oxygen run out, she reveals the real Anna.

Whatever her goal, wherever it is, will Anna reach her destination?

Dark Justice (The Last Ward Book 1)

by Shelley Russell Nolan

Driven to kill. Compelled to protect.

Five hundred years ago, the cure for the common cold went horribly wrong, turning those infected into freaks consumed with hate and rage. Forced underground, the freaks return above ground at night, driven to attack the surface dwellers – their bite infecting thousands more.

To fight the freaks and protect mankind from extinction, scientists created genetically enhanced soldiers. Stronger, faster, with enhanced senses, wardens are trained from birth to protect the weaker humans.

The Captain of the Ward, Jackson Kyle, is infected while saving the life of another warden. Due to his genetic enhancements, he is like no other freak. His faculties intact, he escapes from the Ward and encounters a mysterious young woman. The second he touches her, he is caught in a bond, compelled to protect her at all costs. For she will decide the fate of humankind.

Bedlam in Bethlehem Box Set 1-4

by Nicole Zoltack

Clarissa Tempest will do anything to keep Bethlehem safe from thugs, goons, criminals… Vamps? Werewolves? Sirens? Djinn? Yeah, she won’t back down no matter what the threat is.

The Straw Doll Cries at Midnight

by K. Bird Lincoln

Lily has followed her beloved lordling, Ashikaga Yoshinori, into the intrigue of the Emperor’s court in Kyoto, but she can’t escape her secret connection to outlawed Jindo gods. A cursed spirit haunts them at night, and Ashikaga’s drunken sod of a brother is no help investigating the spirit or Lady Ashikaga’s mysterious death. Their old enemy, the fox general Norinaga, may be the only one who can help banish the spirit As they search for answers about Lady Ashikaga’s death, will Tiger Lily’s lordling risk exposing their deepest secrets to the Emperor for a dying father’s love?

Age of Villains (The Pantheon Saga Book 7)

by C.C. Ekeke

America’s Superheroes or Enemies of the State?

Aegis’s battle against Damocles ended with the Shield of Justice presumed dead and the President of the United States in a coma. As Aegis’s friends and allies cope with this devastating loss, a new authoritarian regime rises to brand all superheroes as public enemies.

In truth, Hugo Malalou (Aegis) is now a stranger in a strange and dangerous land, living someone else’s life. He has to find his way home in time to stop this sinister regime’s plan to wipe out all superhumans.

With the fate of the country and his peers on his shoulders, Hugo cannot afford to fail.

The epic adventures continue in Age of Villains, Book 7 of the bestselling Pantheon Saga. Grab your copy today.

Comments are closed.