New books in Kindle Unlimited

Here are some books that are in Kindle Unlimited by Bussell & Stott, S.Y. Humphrey, Justin Fike, and TJ Muir Uncanny Ink: Books 1-3 by Bussell & Stott Promises, rules, bones; Erin Banks will break them all. Unscrupulous and lethal, Erin has everything she needs to be an assassin in…

See the books

Tooth and Blade by Shad Callister is 99c

Tooth and Blade by Shad Callister An epic new military fantasy series, Tooth and Blade chronicles the rise of a mercenary company on hire to tame a new land filled with monsters and savage clans. As they move further into the wilds, these sellswords must rely on a fierce female…

See the books

Algardis series box set by Terah Edun is 99c

Algardis Series Boxed Set (Books 1-3) by Terah Edun The first set in the astonishing Algardis series contains Books 1-3. Perfect for readers of Leigh Bardugo and Kristin Cashore looking for another fantasy adventure set in an exhilarating world! Now available in Kindle Unlimited. Maeryn Darnes knows time is running…

See the books

The Pandora Experiment by Jonathan Yanez is 99c

The Pandora Experiment by Jonathan Yanez For the first time, get all three books in the best-selling Pandora Experiment series in one collection! Her city and her life were a flawless system. But when Jordan is willing to seek the truth, a mystery presents itself on the highest of levels.…

See the books

99c books on Amazon

Here are some books that are 99c on Amazon by Jamie Edmundson, David M. Kelly, and Ramy Vance. The Weapon Takers Saga Books 1-3 by Jamie Edmundson A mission to retrieve a stolen relic becomes an epic quest to locate the seven weapons of Madria. Can telepathic twins Belwynn and…

See the books

Books in Kindle Unlimited

Here are some books that are in Kindle Unlimited on Amazon by MD Cooper, Donna Maree Hanson, Chris Sarantopoulos, and Jeffrey L. Kohanek. Proxima Centauri – Hunt for the Lost AIs by MD Cooper The stench of the Norden Cartel is far from eradicated. Though Jason and his team have…

See the books

99c books on Amazon

Here are some books that are 99c on Amazon by John Triptych, Felix R Savage, Gerald M. Kilby, and David J. Normoyle. X WAR: Infestation by John Triptych The endgame has begun. China has gone over to the alien menace, and the world now stands at the precipice of ultimate…

See the books

The Dragon’s Blade 99c

The Dragon’s Blade Trilogy: A Complete Epic Fantasy Series by Michael R. Miller Arrogant. Scornful. Full of pride. Darnuir, Prince of Dragons, cares nothing for the damage he’s doing to the faltering alliance against the Shadow. He thinks himself invincible – right up till a mortal wound forces him to…

See the books

New Books in Kindle Unlimited

Here are some books that are new in Kindle Unlimited by T. L. Branson, Michelle Diener, Chris Kennedy, and Rachel Ford. Sworn Guardian by T. L. Branson Gone. They’re all gone. His level. Magicka points. Memory. Everything… Waking aboard an unfamiliar ship missing all the attributes he spent years earning,…

See the books

99c books on Amazon

Here are some books that are 99c on Amazon by Aaron Hodges, Audrey Sharpe, Joshua James & Daniel Young, and D.M. Guay. Crown of Chaos by Aaron Hodges High in the mountains, Pela and Ruebyn have finally escaped the deadly Knights of Alana. But their future remains uncertain, their only…

See the books