Audio books from the Ebookaroo

Here are some audio books by Carol Beth Anderson, Talena Winters, and Aaron Hodges.

The Complete Sun-Blessed Trilogy

by Carol Beth Anderson

This box set contains all three books of the Sun-Blessed Trilogy – over 43 hours of fresh, unique YA fantasy. Dive into a world of golden magic and looming evil.

Tavi Malin is born facing the sun, filled with greater magic than any other sun-blessed child.

When Tavi turns fourteen, her magic awakens. Her uncontrollable, destructive power frightens those around her—almost as much as it terrifies Tavi herself.

Tavi and her friends train to use their gifts, unaware of the threat developing in a distant city. Dissidents have banded together, and they’re killing to attain gray magic, an ominous new force that twists good magic into something evil.

To seize true power, the Grays must grow their ranks—and Tavi is a prize worth pursuing. Even her unprecedented gifts may not be enough against enemies who are breaking all the magical rules…

Readers describe this story as “a new, immersive fantasy experience” with “hints of romance” and “terrific villains.”

Download The Complete Sun-Blessed Trilogy now, and escape into a magical new world!

The Waterboy

by Talena Winters

“Destiny is a tricky thing, boy. No one knows where a Traveller’s road may lead.”

Zale Teague grew up thinking he was an ordinary boy—until the day he called lightning from the skies and caused an explosion with horrific results. Now, at only eleven, he is fleeing from his new merman identity across England to protect his loved ones from disaster. Will he find a place to call home at last, or will he need to keep running . . . forever?

Download now to start your adventure into the mind-blowing young adult epic historical fantasy series Rise of the Grigori!

Descendants of the Fall

by Aaron Hodges

Centuries ago, the world fell. From the ashes rose a terrible new species – the Tangata. Now they wage war against the kingdoms of man. And humanity is losing.

Recruited straight from his academy, 20-year-old Lukys hopes the frontier will make a soldier out of him. But Tangata are massing in the South, and the allied armies are desperate. They will do anything to halt the enemy advance – including sending untrained men and women into battle. Determined to survive, Lukys seeks aid from the only man who seems to care: Romaine, the last warrior of an extinct kingdom.

Meanwhile, the Queen’s Archivist leads an expedition deep beneath the earth. She seeks to uncover the secrets of the Gods. Their magic has been lost to the ages, yet artifacts remain, objects of power that could turn the tide of the war. But salvation is not all that waits beneath the surface. Something else slumbers in the darkness. Something old. Something evil.

Comments are closed.