99c Books on Amazon

Here are some books that are 99c on Amazon by Jeffrey L. Kohanek, Andy Peloquin, Eileen Mueller, and Kay MacLeod

Runes of Issalia Bonus Box

by Jeffrey L. Kohanek

The return of a long lost magic. A desperate quest for an enchanted relic. The final battle to save mankind from extinction.

1,100 pages of epic fantasy filled with magic, mystery, and monsters.

Includes the COMPLETE Runes of Issalia trilogy and the aftermath novella, ICON, books combining for over 250 5-star Amazon reviews, and 700 Goodreads 5-star ratings.

Books in this boxed set:

The Buried Symbol: Runes of Issalia, Book I

The Emblem Throne: Runes of Issalia, Book II

An Empire in Runes: Runes of Issalia, Book III

ICON: An Issalia companion tale EXCLUSIVE to this set

Special US$0.99

Assassination Protocol (Cerberus Book 1)

by Andy Peloquin

Nolan Garrett is Cerberus. A government assassin, tasked with fixing the galaxy’s darkest, ugliest problems with a bullet to the brain.

Armed with cutting-edge weapons and an AI-run cybernetic suit that controls his paralyzed legs, he is the fist in the shadows, the dagger to the heart of the Nyzarian Empire’s enemies.

Then he found Bex on his doorstep…

A junkie, high on the drug he’d fought for years to avoid, and a former elite soldier like him. So he takes her in to help her get clean—Silverguards never leave their own behind.

If only he’d known his actions would put him in the crosshairs of the most powerful cartel in New Avalon.

Facing an army of gangbangers, drug pushers, and thugs, Nolan must fight to not only carry out his mission, but to prevent the escalating violence from destroying everything he loves.

Cerberus: Assassination Protocol is the riveting, heart-pounding first book in the epic military sci-fi Cerberus series. If you like fearless heroes, non-stop futuristic action, and neck-breaking plot twists, you’ll love Andy Peloquin’s thrilling military space opera series.

Buy Cerberus: Assassination Protocol now to watch an assassin fight to protect the innocent!

First in series special US$0.99

Sea Dragon, Riders of Fire, book 6

by Eileen Mueller

When Ithsar helps Ezaara and Roberto escape from her people, the Robandi silent assassins, she’s charged with treason.

And sentenced to death by her own mother, Ashewar, the Chief Prophetess. Ithsar will be thrown into of the Naobian Sea, to be devoured by the fanged monsters that prowl its depths.

But Ithsar, born with deformed fingers, has been scorned and maltreated all her life. She’s secretly learned to fight back.

And Ithsar’s seen visions of her future. Visions that mean she must fight to survive—or hundreds of dragons and riders will die.

Fans of Dragonriders of Pern, Eragon, Dragon School and Brindle Dragon enjoy Riders of Fire.

New Release US$0.99

Trial of the Red Rune

by Kay MacLeod

What could be powerful enough to abduct five mages?

Make that six when frost mage Maeve recovers from an explosion to find her leader snatched away by a teleportation spell.

As part of the Peace Keeper order, along with Lilley, a flora fairy, she’s sworn to hunt down anyone that abuses their magical abilities. And remove the threat where necessary.

Beneath the depths of the city, something dark is stirring. An ancient ritual set in motion to transform a disillusioned kidnapper into an unstoppable legendary being. One capable of seizing the kingdom that dared to suggest those without power were his equals.

Can Maeve prevent his ascent to immortality? Even if she does, she’ll have to live with the cost…

The World of Orthaya books are all standalone stories you can read in any order. Trial of the Red Rune is a 7,000 word short story featuring the Peace Keepers.

New Release US$0.99

Comments are closed.