Patty Jansen

Patty Jansen is an Australian author of science fiction and fantasy. Read the Ambassador series, Icefire Trilogy and more.

Subscribe to Patty’s mailing list and get a starter library of four books free.

You will get:

  • Ambassador 1: Seeing Red (Ambassador Series)
  • Watcher’s Web (Return of the Aghyrians
  • Fire & Ice (Icefire Trilogy)
  • Innocence Lost (Ghostspeaker Chronicles)

Comments are closed.